Konko Missions in Hawaii


KMH Churches
KMH Center
KMH Events


    The Konko Missions in Hawaii (KMH) originated from the Konko Churches of America, and was recognized by the state of Hawaii in 1971. The KMH presently consist of six churches: Honolulu, Hilo, Waipahu, Wahiawa, Hanapepe and Wailuku.

    Supporting the Konkokyo believers and churches in Hawaii, the KMH Center plans and hold conferences, gatherings, study groups, youth camps, workshops, and the "Malamalama Newsletter." Gaining strength in its diverse and exciting youth programs, the KMH works to develop and educate their youth in order to secure their future.



KMH Church locator



The KMH master calendar


Hawaii Center

Information from the Konkokyo Hawaii Center



Home KMH Churches KMH Center KMH Events

Send mail to: kmhcenter@konkomissionshawaii.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2005 Konko Missions in Hawaii